May be an image of 9 people, people studying, dais and text
May be an image of one or more people, people studying and crowd

The sixth biennial District Conference of Krishna has been held most successfully at MB Vignana Kendram Auditorium Vijayawada on 15-02-2024. Com.R Madhava Rao, President presided over the conference. Com.L Ramesh Babu, District Secretary welcomed the gathering. Com.P Ashokababu, CHQ Vice President inaugurated the conference . Com.K S C Bose, Circle Secretary delivered the keynote address and gave a good account of developments on medical issues and pension revision. Com.K Ramadevi, Circle Secretary, BSNLEU, Com.N Rama Rao, ACS, Com.S Krishna Balaji, ACS,BSNLEU, Com.K Prabhakara Rao (BSNLCCWF) and Com. Ravikumar, District Secreatry, BSNLEU addressed. Report and accounts presented by the Secretary and Treasurer were adopted after discussion. The following are the important functionaries of the office bearers elected unanimously; Com.R Madhava Rao (President) Com. L Rameshbabu (District Secretary) Com. N S Saibaba (Treasurer). The auditorium was jam packed with 400 participants. The conference concluded with vote of thanks by Com. K Siva Prasad.