May be an image of 7 people, people sitting and text that says "DISTRICT BRANCH CUTTACK TELECOM DISTI ODISHA CIRCLE"

Com. A Dhupal, CHQ Vice President inaugurated the district Conference of Cuttack Telecom District on 24-07-2022 with a detailed speech on the issues confronting the pensioners and the ensuing Sanchar Bhawan March on 24th August,2022. Com.S K Hoshen, Circle Working President presided. Com. Shreedhar Mallick, District Secretary welcomed and presented the report and accounts which were adopted after discussion. Com. S K Sahabuddin, District Secretary, BSNLEU greeted the conference. Office bearers were elected unanimously with Com. Shreedhar Mallick (President) Com.S K Hoshen (District Secretary) Com. Debadutta (Treasiurer)