May be an image of 9 people, people standing and indoor
May be an image of 4 people, people standing and people sitting

Com.N Guruprasad, Circle Secretary inaugurated the 6th biennial Conference of Palakkad District Branch on 24-11-2021 at K G Bose Bhawan, Palakkad. Com. K Sethumadhavan, District President controlled the proceedings. Com. G Rajan, Acting District Secretary welcomed one and all and presented the report. Com. M Kuppusamy, Treasurer presented the accounts. Com.V Kesavan, Veteran leader and Circle Patron, Com.P R Parameswaran, CHQ Org Secretary, BSNLEU, Com.P S Raveendranath, District Secretary, AIPRPA, Com. T S Parameswaran, District Secretary, CGPA, Com.Radhakrishnan & Com. C Shibu (BSNLEU), Com. P M Gopalakrishnan, ACS, Com. E P Unnikannan, Circle Vice President and Com.K K Suseela, Circle Womens Committee addressed.

Office bearers were elected unanimously with the following important functionaries; President : Com. K Venugopal, District Secretary : Com. G Rajan & Treasurer : Com. M Kuppusamy.