May be an image of 10 people, people sitting, people standing and text that says "A4 NLDO 6 ജില്ലാ സമ്മേളനം 2 POCO SHOT ON POCO M2 PRO"
May be an image of 3 people, people sitting and people standing

The 6th Kottayam biennial confernce has been held at Bau Tarapada Hall, Kottayam on 25-11-2021. Com. K E Abraham, District President presided. Com. C R Ponnappan, District Secretary welcomed all. Com.N Guruprasad, Circle Secretary inaugurated the conference with a detailed speech. Coms. P R Sabu (BSNLEU) V S Thankappan (CGPA) Purushothaman (AIPRPA) and Binoy Kurian (CCLU) addressed the conference. The report and audited accounts presented by Com.C R Ponnappan and Com.C N Rajendran (Treasurer), respectively were adopted after discussion. Com.K R Jagadeesh VRS retiree, elected member of the Aymanam Panjayath was felicitated in the conference.

Com.P R Ajayakumar (President) Com.T N Nandappan (District Secretary) and Com. Mohan B Panicker (Treasurer) were elected unanimously.