The 4th biennial District Conference of Kurnool was held on 22-06-2024 with good participation.Com.M Siva Reddy , District President presided. Com.K S C Bose, Circle Secretary inaugurated the conference with a detailed speech and explained the issues including status of pension revision and the Joint Forum agitation being launched , CHGS linking with ABHA etc. Coms.Radha Krishna (CITU), M Yacob, Circle President, N Rama Rao, ACS, M Rangaiah,COS, G Maheswara Rao,ACS and Ramalingam addressed. Com.M A Gafoor, State leader of CITU greeted the conference.

The report and accounts presented by Com.P Madduleti, District Secretary and Treasurer, respectively were adopted after discussion. Office bearers were elected unanimously with Com.A Ramalingam (President) Com. L Vijayabhaskar (District Secretary) and Com. Khaja Mohiddin (Treasurer)