May be an image of 8 people, dais and text that says "ALL INDIA BSNL cO ORDINATION COMMITTEE OF DOT PENSIONER'S ASSOCIATION BSNLEU AIDĐPA BSNL CCWF WARANGAL SSA TELCOM DISTRICT BRANCH, WARANGAL CONVENTION Regd. No. 68836/2010 2nd Dist. Conference 4G/5G :hing పరంగల వరంగల్ 3rdPRC& P. Revision Workers Social Securite Ret STR Date: 10-02-2024, 10-00 am. Venue: BSNL Bhavan, Warangal 000/- Minimum 000/ Minimum (Regd Nó 4896) WARANGAL DISTRICT BRA ANGAL EU"
May be an image of 3 people and crowd

The biennial district conference of Warangal has been held befittingly with good participation on 10-02-2024. Coms. V P Shankar, CHQ Vice President, Ramachandradu, Circle Secretary, J Sampath Rao,AGS,BSNLEU, G Sambasiva Rao, Circle Secretary, BSNLEU and Thirumalachary, Circle President,BSNLCCWF addressed. Coms. Anjaneyalu, Mohan Babu and Bikshapaty have been elected Presient, District Secretary and Treasurer, respectively.