May be an image of 7 people
May be an image of 3 people and people sitting

The 5th biennial conference of Siliguri was held at GM office Recreation Club on 12-06-2022. The open session was inaugurated by Com.Dipen Kunda, Convenor of Pensioners Coordination Committee. Coms. J P Banik, CORTO, Dhuser Dey, CGPA and Amal Jana, District Secretary, BSNLEU greeted the conference. The delegate session was inaugurated by Com. Pijush Chakraborty explaining the main issues and the ensuing agitational programmes. Com.R K Yadav, District Secretary presented the report and accounts which were adopted by the conference after discussion. The conference elected office bearers unanimously with Com. Bipul Chakraborty (President) Com.Ramkedar Yadav (District Secretary) Com.Sudhir Chakraborty (Treasurer).