May be an image of 16 people, people sitting and people standing

The 4th biennial district conference of Malda in West Bengal was held at Karmachari Bhawan, Malda on 10-06-2022. Com. Pijush Chakraborty, Circle Secretary inaugurated the conference explaining the issues and the ensuing agutational programmes. The conference was greeted by a host of leaders including Coms.Subir Roy (state Coordination Committee), Susanta Nag (12th July Committee), Partha Achariya (BSNLCMU), Nibedita Das and Ujjal Ghosh (BSNLEU). The report and audited accounts presented by the District Secretary were adopted after discussion.

Coms.Bhudeb Majumdar, Sudip Roy Muhari and Ruma Bhattacharjee were elected unanimously as President, District Secretary and Treasurer, respectively.