May be an image of 17 people and people standing
May be an image of 3 people, people sitting and people standing

Visakhapatnam biennial District Conference has been held jointly with BSNLEU & BSNL CCWF on 08-05-2022 at BSNL Bhavan, Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam. A presidium consisting of Coms. P Latchiraju and K Rama Devi controlled the proceedings. The joint session was inaugurated by Com.K Chandrasekhara Rao, General Secretary, All Central Government Pensioners Association. Coms. Kumar (CITU), K S C Bose, Circle Secretary, AIBDPA, K Rama Devi, CHQ Vice President & Circle Secretary, BSNLEU, K Prabhakar Rao, General Secretary, BSNLCCWF and a host of leaders addressed. All the leaders explained the issues of employees, pensioners and casual contract workers and the struggles being launched .

In the subject session, Com. K Ramanjaneyulu, District Secretary presented the report and accounts which were adopted after discussion. Thereafter office bearers were elected unanimously with Com. R Govindaraju (President) Com. K Ramanjaneyulu (District Secretary) and Com.R Satyanarayana (Treasurer)