May be an image of one or more people and people standing

A new District Branch of Sambalpur has been formed on 05-09-2021. The meeting in this connection was organised with the initiative of Com.A Dhupal, CHQ Vice President despite his post Covid-19 difficulties. Com. Madhusudan Mallick presided over the meeting. Inaugurating the meeting, Com.A Dhupal explained the necessity of formation of AIBDPA in Sambalpur, functioning of AIBDPA, issues being confronted and the struggles being launched for the settlement of issues. Coms. S R Das, Circle Secretary, BSNLEU, Odisha addressed the meeting and gave a good account of the present situation in BSNL and emphasised the importance of joint struggle. Com. N C Tarai, District Secretary, BSNLEU also greeted the meeting.

Office bearers were elected unanimously with Com.Madhusudan Mallick (President) Com. Narendra Kumar Nayak (District Secretary) Com.Mirzamansur Beg (Treasurer)