May be an image of one or more people, people sitting and people standing

The second biennial District Conference was held successfully on 21-03-2021 at IMA Hall, Simlagate, Palanpur. Com.N M Parmar, District President was in chair. Com.Sitara Bai Kiri, Assistant District Secretary welcomed one and all. Com.N N Patel, Circle President inaugurated the Open Session and covered almost all the issues and the struggles being held for the settlement. A host of leaders, including Coms. V K Pandya, Circle Organising Secretary, G B Darji, DS, Mahesana, B S Rajput, Circle Vice President, A Y Ghori, District Secretary, BSNLEU etc addressed the conference.

The message of Com.M B Chaniyara, Circle Secretary & CHQ Organising Secretary was presented by Com.V M Darji, Assistant Circle Secretary.

The report and accounts presented by Com. Sitram Kiri, Asst. District Secretary and V M Darji, Treasurer, respectively were approved after discussion.

Office bearers were elected unanimously with Com. N M Parmar (President) Com. V M Darji (District Secretary) and Com. R P Khasetia (Treasurer)