May be an image of 5 people, including Jayaraj Nair, people sitting and text that says "தருமபுரி மாவட்டம் 1வது மாவட்ட மாநாடு 17.02.2 தொலைபே கிழமை ம்,தருமபுரி. ம,து"

The first District Conference of Dhrmapuri, Tamil Nadu was inaugurated by Com.N Kuppusamy, Circle Secretary on 17-02-2021. He explained in detail the issues being confronted by the pensioners and the struggles conducted by AIBDPA for settlement.

Com. D Bhaskaran presided over the conference. Com.S.Alagirisamy, Distrct Secretary welcomed the gathering. Com.A Babu Radhakrishnan, Circle Secretary, BSNLEU addressed the conference with adetailed speech on present situation in BSNL. Com. M Narayanasamy, former ACS, BSNLEU and Com. P Krishnan, District Secretary, BSNLEU greeted the conference.

Office bearers were elected unanimously with the following important functionaries;

President Com. R Gopalan

District Secretary Com. D Bhaskaran

Treasurer Com.M Kuppusamy