Nagpur District Branch has been reconstituted in the meeting held on 15-09-2020. Com. Krishnaji Kadgaye, senior leader was in the chair. Com. Pancham S Gaikwad explained the purpose of the meeting and the issues being faced by the retirees and the vital role played by AIBDPA for settlement. The doubts and problems raised by some of the participants were properly answered.  Com. A S Choudhary, CHQ Organising Secretary guided the meeting through video conferencing.

Thereafter a 19 member office bearers were elected unanimously and the following comrades are the important functionaries.

President : Com. Ashok S Choudhary

Secretary:  Com.Pancham S Gaikwad

Treasurer: Com.D R Choursia.