Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing

Image may contain: 5 people, indoor

Com. H S Thakur, Circle Secretary ,who was elected Organising Secretary of NCCPA, was given a rousing reception in the Ujjain District Conference held on 04-11-2019. Com.Thakur inaugurated the conference explaining the current developments with regard to pension revision, BSNL revival and VRS. Com.Manoj Sharma, District Secretary, BSNLEU addressed the meeting and reported the organisational issues.

Thereafter election was held unanimously and the following are the important functionaries;

President: Com.G P Phagare ,District Secretary : Com.Kailas Chand Dhawan and Treasurer: Com.Holaram Dharmdhasani