A new Branch has been formed at Ambur under Vellore District on 01-02-2018. The meeting held for this purpose was presided over by Com.V.Elumalai, District President. Com.D.Rajendran welcomed all the participants. Com.Jothi Sudanthiranathan, District Secretary inaugurated and Com.C.K.Narasimhan, Circle Secretary delivered the special address. Coms.C.Jnanasekharan, ACS and Anbalaghan, ADS also addressed.

Coms. P.Ramu (President), D.Rajendran (Secretary) and  Vasanthakumar (Tresurer) were elected unanimously.